Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

9 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Gorse Flower smells fresh, looks beautiful and tastes wonderful. The tea bag is strong, I am very satisfied.
Posted by , Taiwan, New Taipei City 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jul 26, 2019
Verified Purchase
I bought Gorse Flower Tea - 1 Kg and I am happy to let you know that my order arrived safely today.
Posted by , Taiwan, New Taipei City 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Purchase
I just placed my first order with this company. This is the product we ordered: "miconia albicans". The website is very easy to work with and place an order. When I get the product I will then do another review. Thank you. Note: This is the link to YouTube about this product https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77QxBXjIjGE
Posted by , Greece, Deres 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Abr 7, 2019
Verified Purchase
What a great company! Fast service, great products and a shopping delite. This is probably the best online experience of any company!
Posted by , Portugal, Tavira 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Mar 22, 2019
Verified Purchase
O processo de envio e entrega é dentro dos prazos prometidos. A encomenda muito bem acondicionada. É sem dúvida uma empresa de referência e de confiança.
Posted by , Portugal, Àgueda 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Fev 28, 2019
Verified Purchase
O processo de envio e entrega é dentro dos prazos prometidos. A encomenda muito bem acondicionada. É sem dúvida uma empresa de referência e de confiança.
Posted by , Portugal, Viseu 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jan 25, 2019
Verified Purchase
Entrega super rápida, e produtos de excelente qualidade! Irei fazer mais encomendas com certeza.
Posted by , Portugal, Porto 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dez 27, 2018
Verified Purchase
Excelente compañía. El envío fue rápido. El precio de Esphineira Santa de Chás Do Mundo, mucho mas barato que en otro lugar que compre.
Administrator:
Muchas gracias Derrick Gandia, nosotros tampoco esperamos que la entrega fuera tan rápida para el país tan lejano como Puerto Rico. Nos quedamos orgánicos y satisfechos que nos ha gustado nuestros servicios, precios y calidad del producto.
Esperamos volver a recibirlo pronto.
Un bien-haja.
Posted by , Porto Rico, LAS MARIAS 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Set 26, 2018
Verified Purchase
Very good product, fast delivery and professional service! AAA+++ Thanx!
Posted by , Italy, Carrara 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Purchase
Page: 1

Newsletter

Subscribe to the Paradis mailing list to receive updates on new arrivals, special offers and other.