Store Reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
You cannot post a review because you are not logged as a customer

13 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filtro:
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Hi, I just wanted to let you know that the 50gm tea boxes that I ordered from you in early January, arrived within the stated time limit and were in perfect condition — and exactly what I was looking for.
Thanks!
Kayaar
Posted by , France, Paris 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Mar 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
매우 빠른 DHL 배송을 제공하는 우수한 온라인 상점. 여기에서 가장 다양한 브라질 약용 식물을 발견했습니다. 감사.
Posted by , korea, Seul 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jan 27, 2021
Exellent quality, customer service, rapid delievery!!! Thank you very much! Love your tea!!!
Posted by , Portugal, Silves 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jan 26, 2021
Verified Purchase
This is exactly what I need to find. The is a great shop with fast deliveries by DHL to Japan! Many thanks!
Posted by , 日本, 北海道 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jan 22, 2021
Gorse Flower smells fresh, looks beautiful and tastes wonderful. The tea bag is strong, I am very satisfied.
Posted by , Taiwan, New Taipei City 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jul 26, 2019
Verified Purchase
I bought Gorse Flower Tea - 1 Kg and I am happy to let you know that my order arrived safely today.
Posted by , Taiwan, New Taipei City 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Purchase
I just placed my first order with this company. This is the product we ordered: "miconia albicans". The website is very easy to work with and place an order. When I get the product I will then do another review. Thank you. Note: This is the link to YouTube about this product https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77QxBXjIjGE
Posted by , Greece, Deres 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Abr 7, 2019
Verified Purchase
What a great company! Fast service, great products and a shopping delite. This is probably the best online experience of any company!
Posted by , Portugal, Tavira 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Mar 22, 2019
Verified Purchase
O processo de envio e entrega é dentro dos prazos prometidos. A encomenda muito bem acondicionada. É sem dúvida uma empresa de referência e de confiança.
Posted by , Portugal, Àgueda 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Fev 28, 2019
Verified Purchase
O processo de envio e entrega é dentro dos prazos prometidos. A encomenda muito bem acondicionada. É sem dúvida uma empresa de referência e de confiança.
Posted by , Portugal, Viseu 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jan 25, 2019
Verified Purchase
Página: 1 2

Newsletter

Subscribe to the Paradis mailing list to receive updates on new arrivals, special offers and other.